My Books

Two of my first written books, plus some shorter works, are not in publication at this time. The covers below are all those currently available on Amazon. (Click on book covers to see availability on Amazon US) Katy’s Heart is in editing at the current time and is scheduled to be available for purchase in mid June of 2022.

Don’t forget to follow my blog!

Coming Soon

Katy Daniels grew up being shuffled through too many foster homes. Her marriage was supposed to provide her with the family she always wanted. Instead, it left her a barren widow in less than a year. A note found in her deceased husband’s pocket leads her to realize their marriage was built on lies and blind acceptance. She decides to ignore it.

As she moves forward in her new status, she struggles with the love her foster brother confesses, a new job caring for three elderly people, and the ever haunting note. What she learns when she finally calls the number on the note turns her new life upside down and reveals what kind of man her deceased husband was.

Can Katy offer forgiveness, mercy and grace in order to save an innocent child from being placed in foster care and open her heart to love again? (Coming in June 2022)

Joshua’s Hope

Hope Courtland escaped her marriage to save her life. Her only regret is leaving her four-year-old stepson, Joshua, behind. Though she wants custody, the legal system is against her and her faith falters. When she learns Joshua is in danger, she kidnaps him in an act of desperation, only to become a suspect in a murder.Zack Stone is content being sheriff of Pine Cove, Tennessee. Though his faith is strong, he struggles with issues of forgiveness. When he rescues Hope in a rainstorm, the last thing he expects is a woman who stirs his lonely heart. But Hope hides the truth behind her bruises. Being a small town sheriff shouldn’t involve kidnapping and murder, but Zack can’t turn his back on Hope and the little boy she loves.A puppy, three lonely people, and time is running out. A killer wants to silence Joshua forever, and his paternal grandparents want custody. When the worst happens, Hope feels she has nothing left to live for, but God has a plan.


Low on faith and high on fear, Summer Grant flees from deat threats and is involved in an accident which leaves her trapped in Havens Creek, a small town not far enough away from danger. Though she doesn’t trust cops, she has no choice but to accept the hospitality of Police Chief Jake Taylor. Staying with his sister and her five-year old daughter in an isolated mountain home is the ideal place to recuperate, but if the man Summer’s running from finds her, no one will be safe.

In God’s Time

Chase Douglas, a rancher who lost his leg while serving in Afghanistan, no longer believes in a caring God. When he receives a phone call that his sister has died leaving him guardian of his four-year-old twin nieces, he leaves his comfort zone and travels to Havens Creek, Tennessee. There he meets Becca Middleton, a beautiful, kind-hearted woman who has been caring for the girls. His plan to take the twins to Montana is stalled when he learns his sister was murdered and her daughters are witnesses. Then his heart is further conflicted when he realizes Becca’s husband is the soldier who died after giving Chase a letter to deliver to his wife and child. The letter, long-forgotten, is buried in a duffel bag along with the devastating nightmares of war. Chase agonizes over fulfilling a promise made years ago which will inflict pain on a woman who has made peace with her past. As mutual attraction flares between Becca and Chase, he struggles in his relationship with God and with a decision that might end any chance of happiness.

The Father’s Gift

Braden Ryland has hidden his pain and resentment of being given away as a toddler. When his twin brother Mark searches for their biological father, angry words are spoken—the last between them before Mark is critically injured in a motorcycle accident. Regrets lay heavily on Braden’s shoulders, including falling in love with his brother’s girlfriend. He needs Mark to awaken from a coma to seek forgiveness. As Christmas approaches, Braden prays for a miracle. God delivers, but in an unexpected way.

Unexpected Mercy

When a serial killer takes the life of her best friend and roommate, Hannah Foster must flee Baton Rouge or she will be next. Assuming her dead friend’s identity, Hannah travels to Havens Creek, the childhood home of her late friend.Mark Ryland has recovered from his physical injuries after a motorcycle accident, but not the emotional scars. Then a beautiful woman with glowing red hair rides into town on a purple Harley and Mark is faced with overcoming his demons. Hannah falls in love with the small town and its inhabitants and as she and Mark grow closer, she struggles with the knowledge that her deception could cost her everything. Then the serial killer resurfaces targeting Hannah as his next victim.

This is Not the End

Carol Ann Erhardt left the corporate world to support her mother and husband, but her world became one of chaos and uncertainty. From a desk job to full-time caregiver, she trusted God to show her the way. Through multiple losses, grief, and pain, God brought her through to joy – to a peace that passes understanding. Her journey is a testimony to God’s goodness and His ability to turn darkness into light.